ABM Excellence Awards Guide

Case Studies from the award winners of the
2023 ABM Leadership Alliance Awards

Check Out The Guide

By registering, you authorize ABM Leadership Alliance members and 3rd party affiliates to contact you in connection with related events, services and content.

We’re thrilled to announce the winners of the 2023 Excellence in ABM Awards.

These exceptional individuals and companies have cracked the code to achieving remarkable results in account-based marketing (ABM). We congratulate them on their outstanding achievements.

To celebrate their success, we’ve compiled their inspiring stories and strategies into a comprehensive guide.

This guide will provide you with invaluable insights and practical tips to elevate your own ABM approach and drive extraordinary outcomes. By learning from these trailblazers, you will discover the drivers of ABM excellence and gain the inspiration needed to blaze your own path to success. Whether you work in marketing, sales, customer success, or revenue operations, this guide is your key to unlocking the full potential of ABM.

Meet the winners

Steffanie Zazulak

Kristin Farwell

Nicole Kimmick

Tyler Pleiss

Cynthia Donlevy

Corrina Owens

Pam Preston

Shashank Salunkhe

Gretchen Swann

Corey Good